• Weather Symbols
    Symbol METAR Code Description
    Dust or sand
    FU VA Smoke or volcanic Ash
    HZ Haze
    DU SA Dust or sand
    BLDU BLSA Blowing dust or sand
    PO Dust devil
    VCSS Vicinity sand storm
    Fog or special weather
    BR Mist or light fog
    MIFG More or less continuous shallow fog
    VCTS Vicinity thunderstorm
    VIRGA Virga or precipitation not hitting ground
    VCSH Vicinity showers
    TS Thunderstorm with or without precipitation
    SQ Squalls
    FC Funnel cloud or tornado
    Blowing weather
    SS Sand or dust storm
    +SS Strong sand or dust storm
    BLSN Blowing snow
    DRSN Drifting snow
    Fog
    VCFG Vicinity fog
    BCFG Patchy fog
    PRFG Fog, sky discernable
    FG Fog, sky undiscernable
    FZFG Freezing fog
    Drizzle
    -DZ Light drizzle
    DZ Moderate drizzle
    +DZ Heavy drizzle
    -FZDZ Light freezing drizzle
    FZDZ +FZDZ Moderate to heavy freezing drizzle
    -DZRA Light drizzle and rain
    DZRA Moderate to heavy drizzle and rain
    Rain
    -RA Light rain
    RA Moderate rain
    +RA Heavy rain
    -FZRA Light freezing rain
    FZRA +FZRA Moderate to heavy freezing rain
    -RASN Light rain and snow
    RASN +RASN Moderate to heavy rain and snow
    Snow and misc. frozen precipitation
    -SN Light snow
    SN Moderate snow
    +SN Heavy snow
    SG Snow grains
    IC Ice crystals
    PE PL Ice pellets
    Showery precipitation
    -SHRA Light rain showers
    SHRA +SHRA Moderate to heavy rain showers
    -SHRASN Light rain and snow showers
    SHRASN +SHRASN Moderate to heavy rain and snow showers
    -SHSN Light snow showers
    SHSN +SHSN Moderate to heavy snow showers
    -GR Light showers with hail, not with thunder
    GR Moderate to heavy showers with hail, not with thunder
    Thunderstorms
    TSRA Light to moderate thunderstorm with rain
    TSGR Light to moderate thunderstorm with hail
    +TSRA Heavy thunderstorm with rain
    +TSGR Heavy thunderstorm with hail

    Page loaded:  12:03 UTC  |   04:03 AM Pacific  |   05:03 AM Mountain  |   06:03 AM Central  |   07:03 AM Eastern

    中文字字幕在线中文乱码